ISSRF Awards

The ISSRF has instituted following awards. The interested scientists should provide filled in proforma, along with relevant documents, in duplicate. The same should also be transmitted through the e-mail at ‘’. The applications/nominations for various awards should be addressed to the President, Indian Society for the Study of Reproduction & Fertility (ISSRF), Centre for Advanced Studies, Department of Zoology, University of Rajasthan, Jaipur – 302 004, India. The applicant should be the life member of the ISSRF. The awards are conferred each year, during the annual conference of the ISSRF. The last date of receipt is November 30, every year.

Founder President Dr. T. C. Anand Kumar Memorial Oration

Founder President Dr. T. C. Anand Kumar Young Scientist Awards

Prof. G. P. Talwar Gold Medal Award

Prof. G. P. Talwar Young Scientist Awards

Prof. L. S. Ramaswami Memorial Oration

Prof. N. R. Moudgal Memorial Oration

Prof. N. R. Moudgal Young Scientist Awards

Dr. (Mrs.) Mridula Kamboj Memorial Oration

Dr. (Mrs.) Mridula Kamboj Young Scientist Awards

Prof. S. S. Guraya Memorial Oration

Prof. S. S. Guraya Young Scientist Awards

The Lifetime Achievement Award