Prof. N. K. Lohiya

NASI Senior Scientist

Centre for Advanced Studies

Department of Zoology

University of Rajasthan

Jaipur – 302 004

E-mail: lohiyank@gmail.com

VICE President

Dr. Suneeta Mittal

Director & Head

Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology

Fortis Memorial Research Institute

Sector 44, Gurgaon - 122 002

E-mail: suneeta.mittal@gmail.com


Dr. Anil Suri

Professor of Eminence & Former Director - NII

Convener, Cancer Research Program

Cancer Microarray,Genes and Proteins Laboratory

Centre for Molecular Medicine

National Institute of Immunology

New Delhi - 110 067

E-mail: anil@nii.res.in; anilsuri4@gmail.com


Dr. R. S. Sharma

Emeritus Scientist and

Former Head & Scientist -G

Div. of Repro. Bio. Maternal & Child Health

Indian Council of Medical Research

New Delhi-110029

E-mail: radheyss@gmail.com


Dr. A. S. Ansari


Centre for Advanced Studies

Department of Zoology

University of Rajasthan

Jaipur - 302 004

E-mail: abdulsansari@yahoo.com


Dr. Anila Dwivedi

Scientist 'F' & Head

Endocrinology Division

CSIR-Central Drug Research Institute

Jankipuram Extension, Sector 10

Lucknow - 226 031

E-mail: anila.dwivedi@rediffmail.com

Dr. Pradeep Kumar G

Scientist G

Rajiv Gandhi Centre for Biotechnology

Thycaud PO, Poojappura

Trivandrum - 695 014

E-mail: kumarp@rgcb.res.in, kumarp2004@hotmail.com

Dr. S. N. Kabir

Former Chief Scientist

CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Biology, Kolkata

CEO, ATGC Diagnostics Pvt. Ltd., Kolkata

E-mail: sdnkabir@gmail.com

Dr. P. K. Mishra

Deputy Director and Head

Department of Molecular Biology

National Institute for Research in Environmental Health

Indian Council of Medical Research

Kamla Nehru Hospital Building (GMC Campus)

Bhopal - 462 001

E-mail: pkm_8bh@yahoo.co.uk

Dr. Roya Rozati

Professor and Unit Chief-II

Shadan Institute of Medical Sciences

Medical and Research Director

MHRT Hospital and Research Centre

Road #3, Banjara Hills


E-mail: drroyarozati@gmail.com

Dr. G. Taru Sharma

Director (CAFT)

Head Physiology & Climatology Division

Center for Advanced Faculty Training in Veterinary Physiology

ICAR-Indian Veterinary Research Institute

Izatnagar – 243 122

E-mail: gts553@gmail.com

Dr. Dheer Singh

Joint Director Research


Animal Biochemistry Division

ICAR- National Dairy Research Institute

Karnal – 132 001

E-mail: drdheer.singh@gmail.com

Dr. Savita Yadav


Department of Biophysics

All India Institute of Medical Sciences

New Delhi - 110 029

E-mail: savita11@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Dr. Chander P. Puri

Pro-Vice Chancellor (Research)

MGM Institute of Health Sciences

MGM Campus, Sector 1, Kamothe

Navi Mumbai - 410 209

E-mail: chander.puri@rediffmail.com

Immediate Past Secretary

Dr. Smita Mahale

Emeritus Scientist

Former Director

National Institute for Research in Reproductive Health,

Jehangir Merwanji Street, Parel

Mumbai – 400 012

E-mail: smitamahale@hotmail.com